TES Resources!

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 18.44.59

I have now started selling my resources on the TES website that I have produced whilst on my course. All of which fall in line with the National Curriculum. At the moment my only resources up for sale are paid, however I do intend to release a free resource very soon. 

In order to try to increase the sales of my resources (sincerely, poor University student) I would really appreciate any and all feedback once you have downloaded one of my resources!

I would also recommend following me on TES so that you can keep up to date with me and see when I have released a free resource!

If you have any questions or input please feel free to comment or to message me directly. If you could like and subscribe that would also be greatly appreciated! 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

