Welcome Back!

IMG_9469

It has been well over a year since my last post and without boring you with the details, I have been extremely busy with my degree, final placement, and life in general, leaving me with lots to update you on. Having already completed all of my assignments, today marked my final day at University with my Personal Development Profile for my Qualified Teacher Status being signed off by my tutor.

The past three years have been such a whirlwind and I’m glad I took to using this blog to document the parts I found most important. Over the next few weeks I intend to update this blog with all of the things I have missed to date so be sure to keep an eye out!

I’m really grateful for those of you who have already reached out to connect with me and I would appreciate it if you could like this post if you have enjoyed it (and look forward to the next!) and subscribe so you don’t miss anything.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑